رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

رسالة الرئيس

مجموعة تروماكس هي العلامات التجارية للآلات الشعبية في العالم.

نتلقى توصيات العملاء أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة كل عام. نحن ملتزمون لكوننا أكبر عشرة الموردين العالمي معدات سلسلة الخرسانة.

لدينا مبدأ العملية الأساسية هو "صحيح إلى ماكس". هذا المبدأ المشترك الذي يمكننا من تقديم وعدنا بالقيمة باستمرار للموظفين والعملاء والشركاء وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. ولذلك، ونحن أيضا الحصول على العاطفة الحقيقية من موظفينا والتي سوف يرجع ذلك إلى أفضل خدمة وأقصى جودة.

منذ عام 2003، ونحن دائما تركز على تصنيع البحث والتطوير، ومبيعات المعدات صناعة الخرسانة، بما في ذلك سحق آلة والمعدات الخرسانية. وقد مرت جميع المنتجات ISO9001: 2015 شهادة الجودة وشهادة CE، ونحن ملتزمون باستمرار للبحث وتطبيق الراقية الذكية صناعة الخرسانة سلسلة المعدات الأداء، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة، للمساهمة في صناعة آلات البناء العالمية.

لدينا معدات تقنية متقدمة، فريق إدارة عالية الجودة وفعالة، وأنشأنا فرع استراتيجي محلي وفريق خدمة على أساس احتياجات السوق، والتي يمكن أن توفر حلول مخصصة واحدة حل المعدات حزمة. وقد شاركت مجموعة تروماكس في بناء مشاريع البناء ذات الشهرة العالمية، وقد بنينا علاقات جيدة مع شركة بور، HBK، ACC وهلم جرا.

وإذ نلتزم بفلسفة الإدارة المتمثلة في "أكثر ارتياحا، وأكثر دهشة"، فإننا نتطلع إلى إقامة شراكة وثيقة معكم، وتعميق العلاقة معا، وإطلاق الفرص، والذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك.

CEO Message

CHAIRMAN MESSAGE

Truemax Group is the popular machinery brands in the world.

We receive customer recommendations over 120 countries and regions every year. We are committed for being the global top ten concrete chain equipment supplier.

Our basic operation principle is "TRUE TO MAX". This common principle enabling us to consistently deliver our value promise to employees, customers, partners and other stakeholders. Therefore, we also get true passion from our employees which will due to best service and max quality

Since 2003, we have always focused on the R&D, manufacturing and sales of concrete industry chain equipment, including crushing machine and concrete equipment. All products have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality certification and CE certification, and we are constantly committed to the research and application of high-end smart concrete industry chain equipment technology to improve equipment performance, reduce energy consumption, to contributing to the global construction machinery industry.

We have advanced technical equipment, high-quality and efficient management team, and we have established a localized strategic branch and service team based on market needs, which can provide customized solutions and one package equipment solution. Truemax Group has participated in the construction of world-renowned construction projects, and we have built good relationship with PORR, HBK, ACC and so on.

Adhering to the management philosophy of "More satisfied, more surprised", we look forward to establishing a close partnership with you, deepening the relationship together, releasing opportunities, and go further.